MURRAY PLANNING COMMISSION MINUTES REGULAR MEETING TUESDAY, MARCH 17, 2009

The Murray Planning Commission met in regular session on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 at 5:00 p.m. in the council chambers of City Hall located at 104 N. 5th Street.

Commissioners Present: Mary Anne Medlock, Marc Peebles, Tom Kind, Ed Davis, Howard Koenen, Nelson Shroat, Amber DuVentre, Loretta Jobs, and Richard Vanover

Commissioners Absent: Ed Pavlick

Also Present: Candace Dowdy and Peyton Mastera

Chairman Vanover called the meeting to order and welcomed all guests and applicants. Chairman Vanover asked for approval of the minutes from the February 17, 2009 regular meeting.

Nelson Shroat made a motion to approve the minutes from the February 17, 2009 regular meeting with the noted corrections. Mary Anne Medlock seconded the motion and the motion carried with a 9-0 voice vote.

Review of minor subdivision plat – 1202 South 12th Street – Shreehari, Inc.: It was noted by Chairman Vanover that this item has been removed from the agenda.

Questions and comments: None.

Adjournment: Ed Davis made a motion to adjourn. Amber DuVentre seconded the motion and the motion carried unanimously. The meeting adjourned at 5:02 p.m..

Chairman, Richard Vanover	Recording Secretary, Reta Gray