

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

Instructions for Basic Application

General Requirements

- a. You must be at least 21 years old to apply.
- b. You must be a Kentucky resident for the past year unless a Corporation, LLC, or Ltd. Partnership.
- c. You must be a U.S. citizen unless you apply as a Corporation, LLC, or Ltd. Partnership.
- d. Individuals, owners, partners, officers, directors, and interested parties cannot get a license if convicted of any felony during the past five years or any alcohol or controlled substance related misdemeanor during the past two years.

LOCAL APPROVAL PROCESS

There may be local as well as state requirements and fees. The local ABC administrator's approval of your application must be sent to the state ABC administrator before your license can be processed in Frankfort. Visit http://abc.ky.gov/ to find the local ABC administrator in your area.

TIME TO PROCESS APPLICATIONS

The state ABC office needs at least 60 days to process an application. Local administrator processing time is in addition to that required by the state application. This timeline is based on when a complete application is received by our office. Please take into consideration the processing time your local ABC Administrator may take to review your application. If your application is withdrawn or your license is not issued, the fee will be refunded if you file a <u>written</u> <u>request for a refund</u>. The state ABC office will keep \$50 of your application fee for processing costs.

How to Apply

- Advertise your intention to apply for an ABC license(s) one time in a newspaper of general circulation. The newspaper must be in the same area as the premises to be licensed. An officer of the newspaper must complete the affidavit of publication. It is a form included with the application. Attach the completed affidavit of publication form and the newspaper clipping to your application.
 - An advertisement is not needed if applying for a Transporter's, Air Transporter, Special Nonbeverage Alcohol, Malt Beverage Storage, Distilled Spirits/Wine Storage, or Bottling House Storage license.
- In Section (C), list all owners of a privately-owned Sole Proprietor, Partnership, Corporation, Limited Liability Partnership, Limited Liability Company (LLC), etc. Name the trustee if the company is owned in whole or part by a trust, and give the names and ownership percentages of the three highest officers of any entity that owns the Corporation or LLC in whole or part. Interlocking interests of license holders are prohibited by 804 KAR 4:015.
- Applicants must attach copies of statewide police criminal background checks, not more than 30 days old, from all states where they resided during the past five (5) years. For Kentucky dial (800) 928-6381 or go to http://www.courts.ky.gov. Attach background checks for all primary officers of a privately owned Corporation or LLC and for any person who owns more than 10% of it. Attach background checks for the three highest officers of a publicly traded Corporation, the Trustee if the private Corporation is owned in whole or part by a Trust, and the three highest officers of any entity that owns the Corporation or LLC in whole or part. This is not necessary for a Transporter's, Air Transporter, or Special Industrial Alcohol license.
- Attach a copy of the articles of incorporation, partnership papers, or organizational papers, if you are applying as a Corporation, Limited Partnership, or LLC. Those papers are not needed for a Transporter's or Air Transporter license.
- Attach a copy of the deed on file with the County Clerk if you own the real estate premises where you plan to sell alcohol. Attach a copy of your lease if you do not own the real estate premises where you plan to sell alcohol. The deed, lease, sub-lease, or management agreement must be valid and complete. It must be made to the same name used to apply for the license. If you possess the premises by sub-lease, also attach a copy of the lease between the real estate owner and the original tenant or lessee showing that the sub-lease complies with the original lease.

- STEP 6 Call the Kentucky Revenue Cabinet at (502) 564-3306 to get the Kentucky sales tax numbers for your business. Your license will not be issued without these numbers.
- Use Section (E) of the application to determine which license type(s) you want. There are different requirements for different licenses. Complete the Sections that apply to your license type(s). Attach all documents necessary for your license type(s). Choose a one (1) or two (2) year period if applying for a Wholesaler, Distributor, Distiller's Class A, Distiller's Class B, Winery, Small farm Winery, Brewer's, or Microbrewery license. Your application will be returned if it is incomplete.
- Section (E) tells you the fee for each license. The NQ Malt Beverage Retail <u>Package</u> License fee is \$210. So is the NQ-4 Malt Beverage Retail <u>Drink</u> License fee. If you get both, one is considered a primary license and the other is a secondary license. The fee for the secondary license is discounted \$160, so instead of \$210 + \$210 = \$420, it is \$210 + \$50 = \$260. Pay your application fee(s) by attaching a completed **REMITTANCE FORM** or a **certified check, cashier's check or money order payable to: Kentucky State Treasurer. WE WILL NOT ACCEPT CASH BY MAIL OR HAND-DELIVERY.**
- STEP 9 Check your application to be sure it is complete and that all required documents are attached. Take it to the local ABC administrator for signature of approval. (Some license types do not require local ABC approval.) Then submit the application to the state ABC.

Quota Retail Package License (liquor/wine) Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, H, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable.

Quota Retail Drink License (liquor/wine) Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, G, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable.

NQ-1 Retail Drink License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, J, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. An NQ-1 is a combination license for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only. Business types qualified to hold an NQ-1 license are limited to convention centers, horse tracks, automobile race tracks, commercial airline systems, commercial rail systems, or a qualifying state park.

NQ-2 Retail Drink License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, K, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. An NQ-2 is a combination license for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only. Business types qualified to hold an NQ-2 license are limited to restaurants with at least 50 seats, motels/ hotels, airports, and riverboats.

NQ-3 Retail Drink License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, L, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. An NQ-3 is a combination license for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only. Business types qualified to hold an NQ-3 license are limited to private club or railroad cars (dining cars) and Pullman Company cars.

NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License (beer) <u>Complete</u> all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D,E, F, I, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable.

NQ - Retail Malt Beverage Package License(beer) <u>Complete</u> all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D,E, F, I, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable.

NQ - Retail Malt Beverage Package License AND an NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, I, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB if applicable.

Limited Restaurant License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, M, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. This license is for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only.

Limited Golf Course License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, N, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. This license is for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only.

Qualified Historic License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, O, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. This license is for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only.

Caterer's License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, P, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. This license is for the sale of distilled spirits, wine, and malt beverages (beer) by the drink only. It is available only in areas where such alcohol sales are permitted. It is not valid in territory where such sales are not authorized. There are local requirements such as food sales percentages.

Transitional License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, Q, BB, CC, and the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT. To qualify to receive a transitional license, you must be purchasing the existing business operating at the premises for which you are applying. A permanent license will not be issued if any tax liabilities or wholesaler debts are owed. Clearance from the Kentucky Department of Revenue and from the wholesaler is required. The issuance of a transitional license immediately cancels and voids the seller's license at those premises.

Distiller's Class A License/Distiller's Class B License/Rectifier's License OR Winery License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, R, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. You must provide your Federal Basic Permit. You must register all brands using Product Registration Online to be completed electronically at https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit or

https://www.productregistrationonline.com.
You must have a distribution agreement(s) with a licensed Kentucky Wholesaler(s) for all brands that will be sold to licensed Kentucky retailers.

Small Farm Winery License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, S, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. You must provide your Federal Basic Permit. Local ABC approval is not needed. An instate or out-of-state small farm winery must register all brands using Product Registration Online to be completed electronically at https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit or

https://www.productregistrationonline.com.
You must have a distribution agreement(s) with a licensed Kentucky Wholesaler(s) for all brands that will be sold to licensed Kentucky retailers. An in-state small farm winery's intent to apply must be advertised in the newspaper having the largest paid circulation in that county. An out-of-state small farm winery's intent to apply must be advertised in the Courier-Journal newspaper in Louisville, Kentucky.

Small Farm Winery Off-Premises License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, T, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. This is available to small farm winery license holders only. Local ABC approval is not needed. Any product, including your own, sold at off-site retail premises must first be purchased from a licensed Kentucky wholesaler.

Brewer's License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, U, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. You must provide your Federal Basic Permit. You must register all brands using Product Registration Online to be completed electronically at https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit or https://

Microbrewery License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, V, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. You must provide your Federal Basic Permit. You must register all brands using Product Registration Online to be completed electronically at https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit or https://www.productregistrationonline.com. You must have a distribution/territorial agreement(s) for all brands and designated territory with a licensed Kentucky distributor(s) if your sales are to licensed Kentucky retailers. All microbreweries, including NQ-4 licensees, must file a completed "ABC/Revenue Form-Microbrewery's Retail Gross Receipt Report" with their contracted distributor(s) monthly. That form tracks monthly production and retail sales. Daily direct sales (package and drink) cannot exceed 228 ounces per customer.

Distributor's, Wholesaler's, or Small Farm Winery Wholesaler's License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, W, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. You must provide your Federal Basic Permit. Local ABC approval is not needed when applying for a Small Farm Winery Wholesaler's License. You must register all brands using Product Registration Online to be completed electronically at

https://ky.productregistrationonline.com/distributor/login or https://www.productregistrationonline.com.

Transporter's or Air Transporter License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, X, and the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT. You must provide your Interstate Commerce Commission (ICC) Authority.

Malt Beverage Storage License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, Y, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. Business types qualified to hold a Malt Beverage Storage License are limited to Kentucky distributors, brewers, and retailers.

Distilled Spirits/Wine Storage License OR Bottle House/Bottling House License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, Y, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable.

Entertainment Destination Center License Complete all fields, and questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, Z, and the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT. Applicants must strictly satisfy 804 KAR 4:370.

Hotel In-Room License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, CC, the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT, and Section BB, if applicable. The business type qualified to hold a Hotel In-Room License is limited to that of a bona fide hotel/motel which offers overnight accommodations for hire. This license authorizes unbroken/unopened package retail sales delivered by a hotel/motel employee to a registered guest's room or a permanent cabinet or other such facility (mini bar) accessible only by lock and key and in a guest's room.

Special Nonbeverage Alcohol License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, AA, and the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT. Local ABC approval is not needed.

Brew on Premise License Complete all fields and answer all questions in Sections A, B, C, D, E, F, and the APPLICATION AFFIDAVIT. Applicants must strictly satisfy 804 KAR 4:340.

Site Inspections

The Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control will assign an Investigator after your complete application is received. The Investigator will contact you at the numbers provided on the application to schedule a site inspection at which you or your legally authorized representative will be interviewed. Give the Investigator a professional floor plan or blueprint depicting the interior layout of the premises to be licensed. Final consideration of your application will take place only after the Investigator's inspection report is filed. A second or final inspection is required if construction or remodeling of the real estate premises to be licensed was incomplete at the time of the first inspection.

For assistance contact the Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control, 1003 Twilight Trail, Frankfort, KY 40601-8400; phone (502) 564-4850; fax (502) 564-1442; website http://abc.ky.gov

You must obtain a **Federal "Special Occupational Tax" Stamp** or a **"Federal Basic Permit"** from the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB). Forms and instructions are available on line at www.ttb.gov
By e-mail at: ttbtaxstamp@ttb.gov

By mail or in person: Federal Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau, National Revenue Center, Suite 8002, 550 Main St., Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-5215. Phone: (513) 684-3334; Cincinnati number (1-800-937-8864).

ABC Basic Application Revised 5/20/2015



Site ID#

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400 502-564-4850 phone 502-564-1442 fax http://abc.ky.gov

BASIC APPLICATION FOR ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE LICENSE

Ар	plications will be ret	turned if all	questions	are not	answered c	ompletely.	Val	
	LE <i>P</i>	VE BLANK -	FOR ABC	JSE ONLY				
License #	Lice	nse #	\$;	Licens	se #	\$	
License # \$	Lice	nse #			 Licens	se #	\$	
Reviewing Licensing Administrativ	ve Specialist			Input [Date	Review [Date	
Malt Beverage Administrator's App	proval			— Date			_	
Distilled Spirits Administrator's Ap	proval			— — Date				
						-		_
	SECTIO	N A				SE	CTION	В
Applicant's business/company name	:(appl	icant's name, if so	le proprietor)			- 2. Tax numbers		e issued in
DBA (Doing Business As):						the applicant's n	ame.	
Address of premises to be licensed						Ky. Sales & Use	Tax #	
City		County				- Ky. Withholding	Tax#	
Precinct		0		Zip code				
Mailing address (if different from abo	´					Ky. Corporate Ta	ax #	
Contact person						_ Federal EIN # _		
Fax Prem	nises phone		Fe	e enclosed \$		_		
		SEC	TION C					
 Complete the following for the beartners, managing members, respectively. 	members, and shareholder	s. Show 100% o	of the owners					
	Is this a pul	blicly held com	pany:	YES N	0			
NAME AND HOME ADDRESS	ALL PHONE NUMBERS H= HOME W= WORK F= FAX C= CELL	SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER OR EIN	TITLE	USA CITIZENSHIP	DATE OF BIRTH	LIST STATE(S) W PERSON RESID PAST 5 YRS	ED IN	% OF OWNERSHIP
	H W F			YES NO				%
	H W F C			☐ YES				%
	H W F			☐ YES				%

	SECTION D		
	Is the applicant the owner of the real estate where these premises are to be licensed? If yes, attach a deed. If no, attach a signed copy of the lease or permit.	YES	□ NO
	ABC <u>will not</u> issue any license(s) unless this lease extends through the full period of the license expiration date.		
	ABC will not issue any license(s) unless the applicant has an active and valid lease or deed permit for the licensed premises.		
	If the applicant is not the owner of the real estate premises:		
	Name the owner of the real estate premises		
	Give the address of the owner of the real estate premises		
	Give a contact number for the owner of the real estate premises		
	What is the expiration date of the lease or permit? (MM/DD/YY)		
5. <i>A</i>	Are you operating under a management agreement?	YES	□ NO
	f the applicant is a corporation, limited partnership, or limited liability company (LLC), is it in good standing with he Kentucky Secretary of State?	YES	□ NO
	Identify the state in which the applicant is incorporated or organized:		
	Attach a copy of the applicant's Articles of Incorporation or Articles of Organization. fincorporated or organized in another state, attach a Certificate of Authority to do business in Kentucky.		
	s any business proprietor, partner, owner, officer, director, managing member, member, shareholder, or ther person interested in the business to be licensed NOT a U.S. citizen?	YES	□ NO
g	yes, any non-U.S. citizen must attach a copy of the non-U.S. citizen's Social Security Card and federal overnment issued photo ID with alien ID number, or Federal Employee Identification Number (EIN) of the pplicant.		
8. I	s the entire license fee paid by the applicant and not by any other person?	YES	☐ NO
9. L	ist all sources of the funds for the premises, business, and license fees:		
a	a. If funding was obtained with a loan, list the name of the lender(s) or individuals(s):		
Ł	b. List the account number(s) and name(s) of the financial institution(s) where the licensee will bank:		
	List all persons who are authorized on the signature card(s) of the account(s) listed on 9b:		
10.	Has the applicant or any person listed in Section C (3) ever held any type of alcoholic beverage licenses?	☐ YES	— ∏ NO
	If yes, give the name of the state and license number(s)		
	Is this license being transferred to a new location?		
11.	Dana arrival and in Continu C (2) of this application have any interest in any bind of alaskalis have any		
	Does anyone named in Section C (3) of this application have any interest in any kind of alcoholic beverage		
	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying?	YES	□ NO
		YES	□ NO
12.	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying?	YES	□ NO□ NO
	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying? If yes, <u>attach</u> a statement identifying the person(s) and describing the interest(s). Attach additional pages if needed. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C (3) been convicted of any felony in the past five (5) years or been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the		
	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) and describing the interest(s). Attach additional pages if needed. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C (3) been convicted of any felony in the past five (5) years or been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the past two (2) years?		
13.	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) and describing the interest(s). Attach additional pages if needed. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C (3) been convicted of any felony in the past five (5) years or been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the past two (2) years? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) convicted and date(s) and type(s) of conviction(s). Has there ever been a suspension, denial, or revocation of any alcoholic beverage license held by the applicant or by any person named in Section C (3) of this application? If yes, attach a statement giving a full explanation, including date(s) of suspension, denial, or revocation.	☐ YES	□ NO
13.	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) and describing the interest(s). Attach additional pages if needed. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C (3) been convicted of any felony in the past five (5) years or been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the past two (2) years? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) convicted and date(s) and type(s) of conviction(s). Has there ever been a suspension, denial, or revocation of any alcoholic beverage license held by the applicant or by any person named in Section C (3) of this application? If yes, attach a statement giving a full explanation, including date(s) of suspension, denial, or revocation. a. Were the premises licensed to sell alcoholic beverages at any time during the past twelve months?	YES	□ NO
13.	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) and describing the interest(s). Attach additional pages if needed. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C (3) been convicted of any felony in the past five (5) years or been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the past two (2) years? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) convicted and date(s) and type(s) of conviction(s). Has there ever been a suspension, denial, or revocation of any alcoholic beverage license held by the applicant or by any person named in Section C (3) of this application? If yes, attach a statement giving a full explanation, including date(s) of suspension, denial, or revocation.	☐ YES	□ NO
13.	business or in the premises of any alcoholic beverage business other than that for which the applicant is applying? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) and describing the interest(s). Attach additional pages if needed. Has the applicant or any person named in Section C (3) been convicted of any felony in the past five (5) years or been convicted of a misdemeanor directly or indirectly related to alcohol or a controlled substance in the past two (2) years? If yes, attach a statement identifying the person(s) convicted and date(s) and type(s) of conviction(s). Has there ever been a suspension, denial, or revocation of any alcoholic beverage license held by the applicant or by any person named in Section C (3) of this application? If yes, attach a statement giving a full explanation, including date(s) of suspension, denial, or revocation. a. Were the premises licensed to sell alcoholic beverages at any time during the past twelve months? NOTE: Debts owed by the existing owner shall not prohibit the approval of a new application if the business	☐ YES	□ NO

SECTION	ON D (Continued)	
c. Are the rights of an existing Quota Retail Package license or a C d. Is the applicant applying for a new Quota Retail Package license e. Is the applicant acquiring an interest in the existing business? If you answered yes on 14(e), check all the following boxes that	e or a Quota Retail Drink license? apply:	YES NO YES NO YES NO
☐ Inventory ☐ Lease ☐ Fixtures and equence ☐ Ownership by purchase of assets ☐ Ownership by purchase of assets ☐ Ownership by purchase of assets ☐ Ownership by purchase or any tax returns? 15. Will gasoline or lubricating oil be sold or work be done on motor vehilf yes, will an inventory of not less than \$5,000 in food, groceries, at 16. Will tobacco products, alternative nicotine products, or vapor product If yes, check all products that will be sold:	oricles? and related products be maintained?	YES NO YES NO YES NO YES NO YES NO
Tobacco products Alternative nicotine products 17. Check the license type(s) for which the applicant is applying. For each	SECTION E	at the requirements for that license
type(s) are met. LICENSE TYPES	Licensing Fee	Licensing Fee
	Full Year	Half Year
RETAIL - QUOTA Quota Retail Package License (KRS 243.230, 804 KAR 4:270) A quota license must be available prior to applying.	\$570	\$285
Quota Retail Drink License (KRS 243.250, 804 KAR 4:270) A quota license must be available prior to applying.	\$620	\$310
RETAIL-NON QUOTA		
NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License (KRS 243.280)	\$210 If applying for both an NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License and an NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License, the total license fee for a full year for both is \$260: \$210 for a primary NQ Malt Beverage License and \$50 discounted fee to add the secondary NQ Malt Beverage License.	\$105
NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License (KRS 243.088)	\$210 If applying for both an NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License and an NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License, the total license fee for a full year for both is \$260: \$210 for a primary NQ Malt Beverage License and \$50 discounted fee to add the secondary NQ Malt Beverage License.	\$105
■ NQ-1 Retail Drink License (KRS 243.082) Specify the business type: Convention Center - Premises capacity of 1,000 persons Horse Track - Premises located at a track licensed by the Kentucky Racing Commission (KRS 243.265) Automobile Race Track - Premises seating capacity of 30,000 persons Air or Rail System - Commercial airline system or railroad company sells alcohol to passengers on scheduled or chartered trips State Park - 9- or 18-hole golf course, or full-service lodge and dining room with or without a 9- or 18-hole golf course	\$4,120	\$2,060

SECTION E (Continued)			
LICENSE TYPES	Licensing Fee Full Year	Licensing Fee Half Year	
NQ-2 Retail Drink License (KRS 243.084) Specify the business type:	\$830	\$415	
Restaurant - Minimum 50% of gross annual income from food sales and minimum seating capacity of 50 persons at tables			
Motel/Hotel - Minimum 50 sleeping rooms, 25,000 square feet of parking, and maintain a restaurant with 50% food sales and minimum seating capacity of 50 people at tables			
Airport - Premises located in a commercial airport through which more than 500,000 passengers arrive or depart annually			
Riverboat - Capacity to carry more than 100 passengers, and license from U.S. Coast Guard			
NQ-3 Retail Drink License (KRS 243.086) Specify the business type:	\$310	\$155	
Private Club - Nonprofit charitable, civic, social, fraternal organization, or political club which has maintained a room from which the general public has been excluded for at least one (1) year			
Dining Car - Railroad or Pullman car company that sells alcohol by package or drink on a train			
Limited Restaurant License LR100 or LR50 (KRS 241.010 (32), KRS 242.1244, KRS 243.034)	\$780	\$390	
LR100 - Minimum 70% food sales and minimum seating capacity of 100 persons at tables			
LR50 -Minimum 70% food sales and minimum seating capacity of 50 persons at tables			
Limited Golf Course License (KRS 243.038, KRS 243.039) 9- or 18- hole USGA regulation golf course	\$720	\$360	
Qualified Historic Site License (KRS 241.010, KRS 243.042)	\$1,030	\$515	
Caterer's License (KRS 243.033, 804 KAR 4:310) Premises contain commissary and applicant holds food service permit.	\$830	\$415	
Transitional Malt Beverage License (KRS 243.040, KRS 243.045) Check the box that applies:	\$60	N/A	
Purchasing the existing business			
Not purchasing the existing business			
Transitional Distilled Spirits and Wine License (KRS 243.030, KRS 243.045) Check the box that applies:	\$60	N/A	
Purchasing the existing business			
Not purchasing the existing business			

SECTION E (Continued)			
LICENSE TYPES	Licensing Fee Full Year	Licensing Fee Half Year	
PRODUCER/SUPPLIER			
Distiller's License -Class A [more than 50,000 gallons produced annually]	\$3,090	\$1,545	
(KRS 243.120, KRS 243.130, 804 KAR 4:050, 804 KAR 4:240) Check the appropriate box for license term:	\$6,180	\$4,635	
1 year 2 year			
Distiller's License -Class B [50,000 gallons or less produced annually]	\$1,000	\$500	
(KRS 243.120, KRS 243.130, 804 KAR 4:050, 804 KAR 4:240) Check the appropriate box for license term:	\$2,000	\$1,500	
1 year 2 year			
Rectifier's License (KRS 243.120, 804 KAR 4:050)	\$2,580	\$1,290	
Check the appropriate box for license term: 1 year 2 year	\$5,160	\$3,870	
<u>Winery License</u> (KRS 243.120, KRS, 243.130)	\$1,030	\$515	
Check the appropriate box for license term: 1 year 2 year	\$2,060	\$1,545	
Small Farm Winery License (KRS 243.155, 804 KAR 4:380)	\$110	\$55	
Check the appropriate box for license term: 1 year 2 year	\$220	\$165	
<u>Brewer's License</u> (KRS 243.150, KRS 244.606)	\$2,580	\$1,290	
Check the appropriate box for license term: 1 year 2 year	\$5,160	\$3,870	
Microbrewery License (KRS 243.157, KRS 244.606)	\$520	\$260	
Check the appropriate box for license term: 1 year 2 year	\$1,040	\$780	
DISTRIBUTION/WHOLESALE			
Wholesaler's License (KRS 243.160, KRS 243.170) Check the appropriate box for license term:	\$2,060	\$1,030	
1 year 2 year	\$4,120	\$3,090	
Distributor's License (KRS 243.180, KRS 244.606)	\$520	\$260	
Check the appropriate box for license term:	1,040	\$780	
1 year 2 year Small Farm Winery Wholesaler's License (KRS 243.154,	\$110	\$55	
804 KAR 4:420) Check the appropriate box for license term:	\$220	\$165	
1 year 2 year	<u> </u>	V	
TRANSPORTERS			
Transporter's License (KRS 243.200)	\$210	\$105	
<u>Air Transporter License</u> (KRS 243.217)	\$520	\$260	
STORAGE			
Malt Beverage Storage License (KRS 243.353) Specify the required business type: Distributor Brewer Retailer	\$260	\$130	

SECTI	ON E (Continued)	
LICENSE TYPES	Licensing Fee Full Year	Licensing Fee Half Year
Distilled Spirits/Wine Storage License (KRS 243.355)	\$620	\$310
Bottle House/Bottling House Storage License (KRS 243.030, 804 KAR 4:040)	\$1,030	\$515
SUPPLEMENTAL LICENSES		
Supplemental Bar License Fees are required for the first five. (KRS 243.037, KRS 241.010)		
Select supplemental license type that applies to primary license type:		
Quota Liquor Drink Supplemental Bar	\$620	\$310
NQ-2 Supplemental Bar	\$830	\$415
Limited Restaurant Supplemental Bar	\$780	\$390
Limited Golf Course Supplemental Bar	\$720	\$360
NQ-3 Private Club Supplemental Bar	\$310	\$155
For how many Supplemental Licenses is the applicant applying?		
Sampling License (KRS 244.050) Select the required primary license type: Distillery Quota Retail Package Quota Retail Drink NQ-2 Retail Drink	\$110	\$55
Special Sunday Retail Drink License	\$520	\$260
Available if authorized by local ordinance or election. (KRS 244.290, KRS 243.050)		
Extended Hours Supplemental License Available only to holders of NQ-1 Retail Drink Licenses, Licensee located within a commercial airport, and Qualified Historic Site Licenses (KRS 243.050, 804 KAR 4:230)	\$2,060	\$1,030
Small Farm Winery Off-Premises License (KRS 243.155)	\$30	\$15
Hotel In-Room License (KRS 243.055)	\$210	\$105
SPECIALTY LICENSES		
Entertainment Destination Center License (KRS 243.030, 804 KAR 4:370)	\$7,730	\$3,865
Brew on Premises License (KRS 243.040), 804 KAR 4:340)	\$520	\$260
Special Nonbeverage Alcohol License (KRS 243.320, 804 KAR 4:070)	\$60	\$30
	SECTION F	
18. List all types of licenses applied for in Section E:		
19. Describe in detail the type of business and how alcoholic beverages v	vill be sold:	
If applicable, how will Malt Beverages (beer) will be sold at the bus	iness: Drink Package	☐ Both Drink and Package.
If applicable, how will Wine and Distilled Spirits will be sold at the		Both Drink and Package.
applicable, from this time and bistined opines will be sold at the		

Required Supplemental Information for Retail Licenses:

	SECTION G				
This	This section must be completed if applying for a <u>Quota Retail Drink License</u> .				
20.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	☐ NO		
21.	Is the applicant applying for an NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License?	YES	☐ NO		
22.	Is the applicant applying for a NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License?	YES	☐ NO		
23.	Is the applicant applying for a Supplemental Bar License?	YES	☐ NO		
	State the number of additional Supplemental Bar licenses applied for:				
24.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	YES	☐ NO		
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance or ele	ection.			
25.	Is the applicant applying for a Sampling License?	YES	☐ NO		
	SECTION H				
This	s section must be completed if applying for a Quota Retail Package License.				
26.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	☐ NO		
27.	Is the applicant applying for an NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License?	YES	☐ NO		
28.	Is the applicant applying for a NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License?	YES	☐ NO		
29.	Is the applicant applying for a Sampling License?	YES	☐ NO		
30.	Are the premises to be licensed located within an incorporated city?	YES	☐ NO		
	SECTION I				
This	SECTION I s section must be completed if applying for an NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package or NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink	License.			
		License.	□ NO		
31.	s section must be completed if applying for an NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package or NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink		NO NO		
31. 32.	s section must be completed if applying for an NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package or NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with	☐ YES			
31. 32.	s section must be completed if applying for an NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package or NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)?	☐ YES			
31. 32. 33.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying:	☐ YES			
31. 32. 33.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers?	☐ YES	□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License Do you plan to sell growlers?	YES YES	□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to sell marine fuel?	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to permit consumption of alcoholic beverages on the license premise?	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to permit consumption of alcoholic beverages on the license premise?	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to permit consumption of alcoholic beverages on the license premise? If yes, please describe the nature of your business	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34. 35. 36.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to sell marine fuel? Do you plan to permit consumption of alcoholic beverages on the license premise? If yes, please describe the nature of your business SECTION J	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34. 35. 36.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to permit consumption of alcoholic beverages on the license premise? If yes, please describe the nature of your business	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		
31. 32. 33. 34. 35. 36.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes? If you are a Small Farm Winery applying for an NQ-4 retail malt beverage drink license, do you comply with all of the requirements prescribed in KRS 243.155(5)? Check all licenses for which you are applying: NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License Do you plan to sell growlers? Do you plan to sell marine fuel? Do you plan to permit consumption of alcoholic beverages on the license premise? If yes, please describe the nature of your business SECTION J	YES YES YES YES	□ NO□ NO□ NO□ NO		

		SECTION J (Continued)		
39.	Does the applicant qualify for the NQ-1 Retail Drin	nk License as a:		
	Commercial airline system	Convention center		
	Auto racetrack	Commercial railroad company		
	Horse racetrack	State Park		
40.	If qualifying as a horse racetrack, attach a copy of	f its racing license issued by the Kentucky Racing Commission.		
41.	If qualifying as an air or rail system, attach a copy	of the listing of the air or rail terminals used and the locations of the st	torage areas.	
42.	If qualifying as a state park, please select all that	apply to the premise:		
	9-hole golf course			
	18-hole golf course			
	Full service lodge and dining room			
		CECTION V		
		SECTION K		
This	s section must be completed if applying for an <u>l</u>	NQ-2 Retail Drink License.		
43.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements spe	cified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	☐ YES	□ NO
44.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Ref	tail Drink License?	☐ YES	☐ NO
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if	Sunday sales have been authorized by local ordinance or election	n.	
45.	Does the applicant qualify for the NQ-2 Retail Drin	nk license as a:		
	Restaurant with 50 seats	Motel/Hotel		
	Riverboat	Airport Drink		
		□ N/A		
	If qualifying as a Riverboat, <u>attach</u> a copy of the a carry 100 or more passengers.	applicant's license issued by the United States Coast Guard authorizing	g the applicant's Riverb	oat to
	Give the address of the applicant's port:			
46.	Is the applicant applying for a Supplemental Bar L	icense(s)?	☐ YES	☐ NO
	If yes, how many?			
47.	Is the applicant applying for a Sampling License?		YES	☐ NO
48.	If a Motel or Hotel, is the applicant applying for a l	Hotel In-Room License?	YES	☐ NO
		SECTION L		
This	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>N</u> (
49.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements spe	cified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	☐ YES	□ NO
50.	Does the applicant qualify for the NQ-3 Retail Drin	nk License as a Private Club Dining Car?	YES	☐ NO
51.	If qualifying as a private club, <u>attach</u> documentary If qualifying as a private club, has the applicant mount which the public has been excluded for one year?	aintained a club room(s) or all rooms of the premises from	☐ YES	□ NO
52.	Is the applicant applying for a Supplemental Bar L If yes, how many?	icense(s)?	☐ YES	□ NO
53.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Ref	tail Drink License?	YES	☐ NO
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if	Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance o	r election.	

	SECTION M					
Thi	This section must be completed if applying for a <u>Limited Restaurant License</u> .					
54.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□NO			
	Does the applicant qualify for the Limited Restaurant License by meeting the requirements of:					
	100 seats and 70% gross annual 50 seats and 70% gross annual					
	receipts from food sales receipts from food sales					
56.	Is the applicant applying for a Supplemental Bar License(s)?	YES	□ NO			
	If yes, how many?	_	_			
57.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	YES	☐ NO			
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance or election	n.				
	SECTION N					
	SECTION N					
Thi	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Limited Golf Course License</u> .					
58.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	☐ YES	П NO			
59.		☐ YES	□ NO			
	If yes, how many?					
60.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	YES	☐ NO			
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance or election	n.				
	SECTION O					
Thi	s section must be completed if applying for a Qualified Historic Site License.					
61	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	☐ YES	П по			
	Is the applicant applying for an Extended Hours Supplemental License or a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	☐ YES	□ NO			
02.	is the applicant applying for an extended riburs supplemental electise of a special surfusy Netali brilin electise:					
	SECTION P					
T 1.1						
Ini	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Caterer's License</u> .					
63.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	☐ NO			
64.	Do the proposed premises contain a commissary?	YES	☐ NO			
	Attach a copy of the applicant's Food Service Permit issued by the local Health Department.					
65.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	YES	☐ NO			
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance or election	n.				
66.	If the applicant is applying for a Caterer's License as a supplemental license, check the applicable primary license type:					
	Quota Retail Package License NQ-2 Retail Drink License					
	Quota Retail Drink License Limited Restaurant License					
	NQ-1 Retail Drink License					

	SECTION Q				
This	This section must be completed if applying for a <u>Transitional License</u> .				
1	The Distilled Spirits Administrator and Malt Beverage Administrator may issue a Transitional License(s) valid for a term of 60 days during the time a <u>transfer of</u> <u>an ongoing business</u> is being processed. To obtain a Transitional License, the applicant <u>MUST</u> meet the requirement of KRS 243.045:				
67.	Has the applicant properly filed a permanent application with both the local ABC Administrator and Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control?	YES	□ NO		
68.	Has the applicant advertised its intention to apply for a license pursuant to KRS 243.360?	YES	☐ NO		
69.	Has the applicant paid all application fees for the permanent license(s)?	YES	☐ NO		
	Attach a copy of the required criminal background checks.				
	 Once a Transitional License is issued, the seller's previously existing license, at that premises, is cancelled and therefore is no longer a valid license. 				
	 If any outstanding tax liabilities or wholesaler debts are owed on the business, no permanent alcohol license shall be issued by the Department until any such debts are paid. 				
	SECTION R				
This	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Distiller's Class A, Distiller's Class B, Rectifier's, or Winery License</u> .				
70.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO		
71.	The applicant is applying for the following license type				
	Distiller's Class A - produce more than 50,000 gallons annually				
	Distiller's Class B - produce 50,000 gallons or less annually				
	Rectifier				
	Winery				
72.	Attach a copy of the applicant's Federal Basic Permit				
73.	If qualifying as a Distiller, is the applicant also applying for a Sampling License?	YES	□ NO		
	All product brands intended for in-state retail sales must be registered by the producer with the Department prior to any symbolesaler in the Commonwealth. All producers or suppliers shall use Product Registration Online to be completed electron https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit or https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectperm	ronically at	y to a		
	SECTION S				
This	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Small Farm Winery License</u> .				
74.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO		
	Attach a copy of the applicant's Federal Basic Permit. Attach any available Federal Report of Wine Premises Operation form showing the small farm winery's production amounts.				
75.	The applicant is applying for the following license type:				
	NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License				
	NQ-2 Retail Drink License				
76.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	YES	☐ NO		
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance or election.				
77.	In which state is the small farm winery located?	_			
78.	If not located in Kentucky, attach a copy of the applicant's equivalent license from that state.				
	Please be advised: All product brands intended for in state retail sales must be registered by the producer with the Depar sale or delivery to a wholesaler in the Commonwealth. All producers or suppliers shall use Product Registration electronically at https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit.or https://www.productregistrationonline.com				

	SECTION T					
This	This section must be completed if applying for a <u>Small Farm Off-Premises License</u> .					
79.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO			
80.	The applicant is applying for the following license type(s)					
	NQ Retail Malt Beverage Package License					
	NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License					
81.	Is the applicant applying for a Special Sunday Retail Drink License?	YES	□ NO			
	This supplemental license is available ONLY if Sunday alcohol sales have been authorized by local ordinance or elections.	ion.	_			
82.	Does the applicant currently hold a Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control Small Farm Winery License? If yes, provide the applicant's license number	YES	□ NO			
	SECTION U					
This	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Brewer's License</u> .					
83.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO			
84.	Attach a copy of the applicant's Federal Basic Permit.					
	All product brands intended for in-state retail sales must be registered by the producer with the Department prior to distributors in the Commonwealth. All producers or suppliers shall use Product Registration Online to be completed to https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit or https://www.productregistrationonline.com/web/publicpro/getstarted/ky#selectpermit.pdf.	electronically a	t			
	SECTION V					
This	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Microbrewery License</u> .					
85.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO			
86.	Does the applicant hold any other license types?	YES	□ NO			
	If yes, what?	_				
87.	Attach a copy of the applicant's Federal Basic Permit.	_				
88.	List all additional eligible license types (pursuant to KRS 243.157) for which the applicant is applying:					
	 All product brands intended for in-state retail sales must be registered by the applicant with the Department prior to or delivery to distributors in the Commonwealth. All producers or suppliers shall use Product Registration Online to completed electronically at https://www.productregistrationonline.com Production volumes must fully comply with statutory requirements. 	be be				

	SECTION W		
This	s section must be completed if applying for a Wholesaler's, Distributor's, or Small Farm Winery Wholesaler's License.		
89.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO
90.	Attach a copy of the applicant's Federal Basic Permit.		
	If applying for a storage license, complete Section Y of this application.		
	Distribution Contracts or Territorial Agreements must be in place for all producers and suppliers. All product brands intimportation into the Commonwealth must be jointly registered by the suppliers and the applicant with the Department p delivery in the Commonwealth. All wholesalers or distributors shall use Product Registration Online to be completed elehttps://ky.productregistrationonline.com/distributor/login or https://www.productregistrationonline.com/	rior to any sa	le or
	SECTION X		
This	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Transporter's or Air Transporter License</u> .		
91.	Does the applicant meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO
	Specify whether applicant is:		
	Resident of Kentucky		
	Non-Resident of Kentucky		
	Attach a copy of the applicant's Interstate Commerce Commission (ICC) authority.		
92.	If the applicant is applying for an Air Transporter License, is the applicant a commercial airline system, charter flight system, or commercial cargo system?	YES	☐ NO
93.	If granted a license, I will allow any authorized field representative of the department to stop and examine the cargo of any truck or vehicle in which alcoholic beverages are being transported within the Commonwealth of Kentucky.	Initial here	_
	SECTION Y		
	s section must be completed if applying for a <u>Malt Beverage Storage, Distilled Spirits/Wine Storage, or Bottling House/Boense</u> .	ttling House S	Storage
94.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO
95.	If a Retailer, Distributor, or Brewer applying for a Malt Beverage Storage License, state the applicant's Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control license number and address of the licensed premises:		
96.	If applying for a Distilled Spirits/Wine Storage or Bottling House/Bottling House Storage License as a supplemental license, state applicant's primary Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control license number and address of the licensed premises:	the	
97.	If applying for a Distilled Spirits Wine Storage License, state the applicant's intended use:	_	
		-	
	SECTION 7		
This	SECTION Z s section must be completed if applying for an Entertainment Destination Center License.		
98.	Do the premises meet all of the requirements specified in Section E and all applicable Kentucky Revised Statutes?	YES	☐ NO
99.	Are the proposed premises located in an area that meets the definition of an Entertainment Destination Center pursuant to 804 KAR 4:370?	YES	□ NO

	S	ECTION AA			
This section must be completed if app	olying for a <u>Special Nonbeverage</u>	e Alcohol License			
100. Do the premises meet all of the requ	uirements specified in Section E ar	nd all applicable Ke	entucky Revised Statutes?	YES	□ NO
101. For what nonbeverage purpose doe	es the applicant seek this license?				
102. If the applicant holds any equivalen	t Federal Basic Permit(s), <u>attach</u> t	o this application.			
THE CELL ED MILET COMPLETE THE		ECTION BB	SED HYECH OR IE A LICENSE I	C DEING TRANSFER	
THE SELLER MUST COMPLETE THIS	SECTION IF SECTION (D) 14 HA	2 REEN ANSWER			
I (we),(print full	name)		hereby swe	ear and affirm that I an	1 the owner or
authorized officer of		that holds	the following state license(s), the	ne numbers of which a	are given here:
(name of busin	ness)				
	The business is located a	t			
My contact information		(b	usiness address)		
(street a	ddress)	(city)	(county)	(state)	(zip)
(6.1.661.2	330,	(only)	(county)	(Giaile)	(=.p)
(phone number)	(f	ax number)	((email address)	
I (we) hereby surrender said license(s	and in doing so relinquish all right	ts and claims there	to and all privileges hereunder.	I understand that if a I	icense
transfer is not approved, said license s	surrender shall be null and void and	d the license shall	remain in the seller's name.		
Signature of Seller			Title	Date	
(If a partnership,	all partners must sign . If a corporation,	only one officer mus	t sign)		
		ECTION CC			
	\$	ECTION CC			
This section is not required if the appl Transporter's, Out-of-State Distilled S Distilled Spirits/Wine Producer/Suppli State Malt Beverage Producer/Supplie	pirits/Wine Producer/Supplier, L er, Special Agent/Solicitor, Sma	imited Out-of-Star II Farm Winery, O	te Distilled Spirits/Wine Produ ut-of-State Malt Beverage Pro	icer/Supplier, Micro (ducer/Supplier, or Li	Out-of-State
	OBTAIN LOCAL ABC AD	MINISTRATOR'S	SIGNATURE OF APPROVAL		
The local ABC Administrator must approattachments to the local ABC Administra Office.					
I certify under oath that the applicant(the applicant satisfies all local ordinal		uivalent local lice	nse type(s) applied herein for	the identified premis	ses, and that
APPLICANT NAME	ADDRESS				
SIGNATURE OF APPROVAL OF LO	CAL ABC ADMINISTRATOR			DATE	_
City of	Administra	ator County	y of	A	dministrator

This concludes the ABC Basic Application.

Note: Once you have completed the application, please save a copy of the electronic version for your records. Then, print the completed applications and return it to the Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control. We accept completed applications by hand delivery, mail, or fax.

	CHECK LIST				
1.	Have you included a completed REMITTANCE FORM or a certified check, cashier's check, business check, or money order for license(s) fees made payable to the "Kentucky State Treasurer"?	YES	☐ NO		
	No cash will be accepted.				
2.	Have you answered each question fully and checked the type(s) of license(s) you are applying for?	YES	☐ NO		
3.	Have you signed your application(s)?	YES	☐ NO		
4.	If applicable, has the seller signed the application?	YES	☐ NO		
5.	Have you attached a certified copy of your newspaper advertisement for this license?	YES	☐ NO		
6.	Have you attached a signed/valid copy of your deed or lease?	YES	☐ NO		
7.	Have you attached a copy of your criminal background check from the state(s) where you have resided for the past five years?	YES	☐ NO		
8.	Have you secured the signature of approval from your local ABC Administrator on this application (if applicable)?	YES	☐ NO		
	Visit http://abc.ky.gov for a list of Local ABC Administrators in your area.				
9.	Have you reviewed your application to assure there are no errors, missing information and/or responses?	YES	☐ NO		
10.	Have all additional required documents been attached?	YES	☐ NO		

ABC Remittance Form Revised 03/27/2015



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400 502-564-4850 phone 502-564-1442 fax http://abc.ky.gov

REMITTANCE FORM

*****There will be a 2.75% Convenience Fee added to the total for Credit Card payments and \$0.35 for EFT/ACH payments.*****

If you are making payment with a Credit Card or by EFT please provide the following information.

Print Name (as it appears on c	Print Name (as it appears on credit card)				_
Billing Address					_
AMOUNT \$					
		Method of pay	yment		
Credit Card Card	Type: Visa Master	Card Disco	over		
Account Number			Expiration Date (Month and Year)	/	_
		(OR)			
EFT (Bank Name)	,(Ro	outing #) :	: (Checking Accou	nt #)	:
		Reason for your	payment		
Purpose:					_
Credit or apply this payment to	: (Licensee Name)		(DBA)		_
Site LD.#	License #		(Phone)		

EXAMPLE OF PUBLIC NOTICE WHEN APPLYING FOR AN ABC LICENSE

KRS 243.360 requires a person to advertise by publication under KRS 424.130(1)(b) his or her intention to apply for a license before filing an alcohol license application. Please use this form to assist you with this requirement. KRS 424.120 identifies which newspapers qualify.

YOUR ADVERTISEMENT SHOULD READ AS FOLLOWS: (Fill in the blanks)

	•		•	,Mailing address
(List the Name of each individu	ual owner(s) or the name of the	e Corporation, L	td, or L.L.C. the license will be iss	sued under)
			Hereby	declares intention(s)
	(Include Street, City, Sta	ate and Zip)		
to apply for a				license(s)
Retail Drink License Convention Wine and Malt Beverages (bed Beverage Limited Restaurant I	on Center, NQ1-Retail Drink L er) by the Drink, NQ-Malt Beve by the Drink, Alcoholic Bevera	icense Horse Ra erage Package, ige Limited Golf	ample) Quota Retail Drink, Quota ace Track, Alcoholic Beverage NC Caterer's, Alcoholic Beverage NC course by the Drink, and so on or correct names for all license ty	Q2-Restaurant Liquor, Q3-Private Club, Alcoholic) AND all business types.
no later than			, The busines	s to be licensed will be
(Enter the d	date you intend to make applic	cation to the Stat	e ABC)	
located at			Kentucky	
(List the EXA	ACT street address and city w	here the ABC lic	ense is to be issued)	(Zip)
doing business as				
	(List tl	he name of your	business (D.B.A.))	
The (owner(s); Principal Off	icers and Directors; Limited	d Partners; or N	Members) are as follows:	
	_	of		
Title or position	, Name		Home address, city, state	and zip code
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		of	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	<i>p</i>
Title or position	, Name	01 _	Home address, city, state	and zin code
This or position	rvamo	_	riomo adaroso, ony, state	una zip oodo
Title or position	,	of _	l lama addresa situatata	and =in and
Title or position	Name		Home address, city, state	and zip code
	,	of _		
Title or position	Name		Home address, city, state	and zip code
	,	of		
Title or position	Name		Home address, city, state	and zip code

Any person, association, corporation, or body politic may protest the granting of the license(s) by writing the Dept. of Alcoholic Beverage Control, 1003 Twilight Trail, Frankfort, Ky. 40601-8400, within 30 days (KRS 243.430) of the date of this legal publication. (End of advertisement)

Forward a clipping of this advertisement along with the Affidavit of Publication to:

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY
DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
(502) 564-4850 phone
(502) 564-1442) fax
http://www.abc.ky.gov

Page 2 – Advertisement Revised July 2014



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

GLUE OR TAPE CLIPPING HERE

AFFIDAVIT OF PUBLICATION

Attesting Publication of Intention to Engage in an Alcoholic Beverage Business

The following Affidavit of Publication is to be executed by an officer of the newspaper in which the applicant advertised, one time before the date of application for an alcoholic beverage license, his/her intention to engage in the business

aumonzed by the license(s) app	olied for. A clipping of the advertisemer	it must be attached to this A	Allidavit di Put	oncation.
(Name of Off	icer at Newspaper)	of	(City)	(State)
eing first duly sworn, says t	hat he / she is			
		(Title of Position at Pape	er)	
the		a newspaper	printed and p	ublished in the
(Nai	me of Newspaper)			
tate of Cou	unty of	, and having a general	circulation in	the County of
	Signature of Officer			
Subscribed and swo	rn to before me, a Notary Public with	in and for the State and (County afores	said, by
	to me personally known, this	day of	()	/ear)
My Commission expires the	day of		(year)
County of	Notary Public			



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

HOW TO OBTAIN YOUR STATE CRIMINAL HISTORY INFORMATION - GO TO THE TELEPHONE NUMBER OR WEB LINK BELOW:

Alabama	1-866-740-4762 or 334-517-2470 <u>http://background.alabama.gov/</u>			
Alaska	907-269-5767	http://www.dps.state.ak.us/statewide/background/		
Arizona	602-223-2222	http://www.azdps.gov/Services/Records/Criminal_History_Records/		
Arkansas	501-618-8500	https://www.ark.org/criminal/index.php		
California	Please contact o	ur office for information. http://oag.ca.gov/fingerprints/security		
Colorado	303-239-4208	https://www.cbirecordscheck.com/		
Connecticut	860-685-8480	http://www.ct.gov/despp/lib/despp/reports_and_records/dps-846-c.pdf		
Delaware	302-739-2134	Please contact our office for information.		
Florida	850-410-8109	https://web.fdle.state.fl.us/search/app/default		
Georgia	404-244-2639	http://gbi.georgia.gov/obtaining-criminal-history-record-information		
Hawaii	808-587-3100	https://ecrim.ehawaii.gov/ahewa/		
Idaho	208-884-7130	http://www.isp.idaho.gov/BCI/index.html		
Illinois	815-740-5160	http://www.isp.state.il.us/crimhistory/chri.cfm		
Indiana	317-233-5424	http://www.in.gov/ai/appfiles/isp-lch/		
lowa	515-725-6066	http://www.dps.state.ia.us/DCI/supportoperations/crimhistory/obtain_records.shtml		
Kansas	1-800-452-6727	27 or 785-296-6518 http://www.kansas.gov/kbi/criminalhistory/		
Kentucky 800-928-6381 or 502-573-1682				

Effective January 19, 2010, all applicants who are Kentucky residents are required to obtain and submit their own Kentucky police record/criminal background check from the Kentucky Administrative Office of the Courts (KAOC). Kentucky ABC will no longer be accepting payment for or requesting criminal background checks on behalf of the applicant. Please go to the AOC website for full instructions on obtaining background checks.

Louisiana 225-925-6096		http://www.prd.doa.louisiana.gov/LaServices/PublicPages/ServiceDetail.cfm?service_id=3386		
Maine	207-624-7240	http://www5.informe.org/online/pcr/		
Maryland	410-764-4501 or	888-795-0011 http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/publicservs/bgchecks.shtml		
Massachusetts	617-660-4600	http://www.mass.gov/eopss/agencies/dcjis/		
Michigan	517-241-0606	http://michigan.gov/msp/0,4643,7-123-1589_1878_8311,00.html www.michigan.gov/ic		
Minnesota	651-793-2420	https://cch.state.mn.us/		
Mississippi	601-364-1101	Please contact our office for information.		
Missouri	573-526-6312	https://www.machs.mshp.dps.mo.gov/MACHSFP/home.html		

Montana	406-444-3625	https://doj.mt.gov/enforcement/background-checks/		
Nebraska	402- 479-4971	https://www.nebraska.gov/apps-nsp-limited-criminal/		
Nevada	775- 684-6262	http://www.nvrepository.state.nv.us/criminal.shtml		
New Hampshire	603- 223-3867	http://www.nh.gov/safety/divisions/nhsp/ssb/crimrecords/index.html#criminal		
New Jersey	609-882-2000 ex	t. 2918 http://www.state.nj.us/njsp/about/serv_chrc.html		
New Mexico	505-827-9181	http://www.dps.nm.org/index.php/criminal-history-records/		
New York	518-457-5837 or	1-800-262-3257 http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/ojis/recordreview.htm		
North Carolina	919-890-1000	http://www.nccourts.org/Citizens/GoToCourt/Default.asp?topic=1		
North Dakota	701-328-2210	http://www.ag.nd.gov/BCI/CHR/		
Ohio	877- 224-0043	$\underline{\text{http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/Services-for-Business/WebCheck/Webcheck-Community-Listing}}$		
Oklahoma	405-848-6724	http://www.ok.gov/osbi/Criminal_History/		
Oregon	503-378-5470 or	http://www.oregon.gov/dhs/chc/Pages/forms.aspx		
Pennsylvania	1-888-783-7972	https://epatch.state.pa.us/Home.jsp		
Rhode Island	401-274-4400	http://www.riag.state.ri.us/bci/records.php		
South Carolina	803-737-9000	http://www.sled.state.sc.us/CISystem/Images//Catch/CriminalRecordsCheckForm.pdf		

http://dci.sd.gov/Operations/Identification/BackgroundCheckRequirements/StateOnlyBackgroundCheck.aspx

South Dakota 605- 773-3331

Tennessee	615- 744-4000	http://www.tbi.state.tn.us/background_checks/backgrd_checks.shtml		
Texas	866- 220-0679	https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/		
Utah	801-965-4445	http://publicsafety.utah.gov/bci/crimrecords.html		
Vermont 802-241-5157 http://vcic.vermont.gov/record_checks		http://vcic.vermont.gov/record_checks		
Virginia	804-674-6718 http://www.vsp.state.va.us/CJIS_Criminal_Record_Check.shtm			
Washington	360- 534-2000 o	option 2 http://www.wsp.wa.gov/crime/chrequests.htm		
West Virginia 304746-2498 http://www.statepolice.wv.gov/Criminal%20Records/Pages/default.aspx		http://www.statepolice.wv.gov/Criminal%20Records/Pages/default.aspx		
Wisconsin	Wisconsin 608- 266-7314 http://www.doj.state.wi.us/dles/cib/background-check-criminal-history-information-commons.com/			
Wyoming	Nyoming 307-777-7181 http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/dci-criminal-justice-information-systems-section/criminal-records-section			



COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY DEPARTMENT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE CONTROL

1003 Twilight Trail
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601-8400
502-564-4850 phone
502-564-1442 fax
http://abc.ky.gov

REVISED RENEWAL SCHEDULE & LICENSE EXPIRATION DATES

Please be advised renewal dates & expiration dates have been changed effective June 25, 2013

- 1. Utilize the chart below to assist the licensee in determining what month an active license will expire and in what month the applicant must renew the license.
- 2. Licenses expire on the last day of the month.
- 3. From the chart below, find the county where the premises are located.
- 4. Please note: Renewal Notices should be mailed to you six (6) weeks prior to the licensee's annual expiration date. Failure to renew by the indicated expiration date may result in the license becoming inactive.

County Code	Name of County	License Expiration Month
1.	Adair	April
2.	Allen	April
3.	Anderson	June
4.	Ballard	January
5.	Barren	April
6.	Bath	April
7.	Bell	April
8.	Boone	November
9.	Bourbon	June
10.	Boyd	June
11.	Boyle	April
12.	Bracken	June
13.	Breathitt	April
14.	Breckinridge	January
15.	Bullitt	January
16.	Butler	January
17.	Caldwell	January
18.	Calloway	January
19.	Campbell	November
20.	Carlisle	January
21.	Carroll	June
22.	Carter	June
23.	Casey	April
24.	Christian	January
25.	Clark	April
26.	Clay	April
27.	Clinton	April
28.	Crittenden	January

29.		Expiration Month
0.0	Cumberland	January
30.	Daviess	January
31.	Edmonson	January
32.	Elliott	April
33.	Estill	April
34.	Fayette	November
35.	Fleming	April
36.	Floyd	April
37.	Franklin	June
38.	Fulton	January
39.	Gallatin	June
40.	Garrard	April
41.	Grant	June
42.	Graves	January
43.	Grayson	January
44.	Green	January
45.	Greenup	June
46.	Hancock	January
47.	Hardin	January
48.	Harlan	April
49.	Harrison	April
50.	Hart	January
51.	Henderson	January
52.	Henry	June
53.	Hickman	January
54.	Hopkins	April
55.	Jackson	April
56.	Jefferson	October
57.	Jessamine	April
58.	Johnson	April
59.	Kenton	November
60.	Knott	April
61.	Knox	April
62.	Larue	January
63.	Laurel	April
64.	Lawrence	April
65.	Lee	April
66. 67.	Leslie Letcher	April April
	Lewis	June
68. 69.	Lincoln	April
70.	Livingston	January
70.	Logan	April
72.	Lyon	January
73.	McCracken	January
74.	McCreary	April
75.	McLean	January
76.	Madison	April
77.	Magoffin	April
78.	Marion	April

County Code	Name of County	License Expiration Month		
79.	Marshall	January		
80.	Martin	April		
81.	Mason	June		
82.	Meade	January		
83.	Menifee	April		
84.	Mercer	April		
85.	Metcalfe	January		
86.	Monroe	January		
87.	Montgomery	April		
88.	Morgan	April		
89.	Muhlenberg	April		
90.	Nelson	April		
91.	Nicholas	June		
92.	Ohio	January		
93.	Oldham	June		
94.	Owen	January		
95.	Owsley	April		
96.	Pendleton	June		
97.	Perry	April		
98.	Pike	June		
99.	Powell	April		
100.	Pulaski	April		
101.	Robertson	June		
102.	Rockcastle	April		
103.	Rowan	June		
104.	Russell	April		
105.	Scott	June		
106.	Shelby	June		
107.	Simpson	April		
108.	Spencer	January		
109.	Taylor	April		
110.	Todd	April		
111.	Trigg	January		
112.	Trimble	January		
113.	Union	January		
114.	Warren Washington	April April		
115. 116.	Wayne	April		
117.	Webster	January		
117.	Whitley	April		
119.	Wolfe	June		
120.	Woodford	June		

Kentucky Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

License Type(s)	Fee	Renewal	Half Year Fee
1 Distiller's License - Class A *	\$3,090	\$3,090	\$1,545
2 Distiller's License - Class B *	\$1,000	\$1,000	\$500
3 Rectifier's License *	\$2,580	\$2,580	\$1,290
4 Out-of-State Distilled Spirits/Wine Producer/Supplier's License *	\$1,550	\$1,550	\$775
5 Limited Out-of-State Distilled Spirits/Wine Producer/Supplier's License *		\$260	\$130
6 Micro Out-of-State Producer/Supplier's Distilled Spirits/Wine License *	\$10	\$10	\$5
7 Winery License (Renamed Vintner's License) *	\$1,030	\$1,030	\$515
8 Small Farm Winery License *	\$110	\$110	\$55
9 Small Farm Winery Off-Premises License	\$30	\$30	\$15
10 Small Farm Winery Wholesaler's License	\$110	\$110	\$55
11 Brewers' License*	\$2,580	\$2,580	\$1,290
12 Microbrewery License*	\$520	\$520	\$260
13 Out-of-State Malt Beverage Producer/Supplier's License *	\$1,550	\$1,550	\$775
14 Limited Out-of-State Malt Beverage Producer/Supplier's License *	\$260	\$260	\$130
15 Brew-on-Premises License	\$520	\$520	\$260
16 Wholesaler's License *	\$2,060	\$2,060	\$1,030
17 Special Agent's or Solicitor's License	\$30	\$30	\$15
18 Distributor's License *	\$520	\$520	\$260
19 Quota Retail Package License (Liquor/wine)	\$570	\$570	\$285
20 Quota Retail Drink License (Liquor/wine)	\$620	\$620	\$310
21 NQ-1 Retail Drink License (nonquota)	\$4,120	\$4,120	\$2,060
22 NQ-2 Retail Drink License (nonquota)	\$830	\$830	\$415
23 NQ-3 Retail Drink License (nonquota)	\$310	\$310	\$155
24 NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink License (nonquota) NEW Beer License	\$210	\$210	\$105
Secondary NQ Malt Beverage "Retail Package" License **	\$50	\$50	\$25
25 NQ-Retail Malt Beverage Package License (nonquota) NEW Beer License	\$210	\$210	\$105
Secondary NQ-4 Malt Beverage "Retail Drink" License **	\$50	\$50	\$25
26 Supplemental Bar License			
NQ-2 Retail Drink License Supplemental Bar	\$830	\$830	\$415
Limited Restaurant Supplemental Bar	\$780	\$780	\$390
Limited Golf Course License Supplemental Bar	\$720	\$720	\$360
Quota Retail Drink License Supplemental Bar	\$620	\$620	\$310
NQ-3 Retail Drink License Supplemental Bar	\$310	\$310	\$155
27 Extended Hours Supplemental License	\$2,060	\$2,060	\$1,030
28 Transporter's License	\$210	\$210	\$105
29 Air Transporter License	\$520	\$520	\$260
30 Bottle House/Bottling House Storage License	\$1,030	\$1,030	\$515
31 Malt Beverage Storage License	\$260	\$260	\$130
32 Distilled Spirits/Wine Storage License	\$620	\$620	\$310
33 Special Temporary License	\$90	\$90	
34 Special Temporary Distilled Spirits and Wine Auction License	\$110	\$110	4
35 Hotel In-Room License	\$210	\$210	\$105
36 Sampling License	\$110	\$110	\$55
37 Limited Restaurant License	\$780	\$780	\$390
38 Limited Golf Course License	\$720	\$720	\$360
39 Entertainment Destination Center License	\$7,730	\$7,730	\$3,865
40 Qualified Historic Site License	\$1,030	\$1,030	\$515
41 Transitional Distilled Spirits and Wine License	\$60 \$60	\$60	
42 Transitional Malt Beverage License	\$60 \$60	\$60	ćao
43 Special Nonbeverage Alcohol License	\$60	\$60	\$30 \$415
44 Caterer's License 45 Special Sunday Retail Drink License	\$830 \$520	\$830 \$520	\$415 \$260
40 Special Juliuay Netali Dillik License	3 320	3 520	\$ 2 00

^{*} These license types have a one (1) or two (2) year licensing/renewal option available.

^{**} The qualifying holder of either type of retail malt beverage (beer) licenses (either the NQ-4 Retail Malt Beverage Drink or the NQ-Retail Malt Beverage Package license) may add the second license for a reduced licensing fee of \$50.00